A great weekend of College Football

Well first thing I have to say is how about them Florida Gators! They take down number 7 Utah 29 to 26!! They ended it with a INT in the end zone to win it. I tell you what Anthony Richardson is one hell of a player. He has got the chance to be the best QB Florida has ever had. That’s really saying something. I really like the fight in this team. They have another big game next Saturday night when Kentucky comes to down.

Let’s talk about some scores from the last few days and tonight. Let’s start with the Tennessee Vols getting a big win over Ball-State 59 to 10. Vols are really going to be a team you have to watch out for this year. Number 2 Ohio State beats Number 5 Notre Dame 21 to 10. This one was alot better than I though it would be.

Arkansas got a big win at home over Cincinnati 31 to 24. The Champs from last year beat the hell out of Oregon 49 to 3.

I’m so glad college football is back. I’m looking forward to next weekend! Everybody have a great week!

God bless

Leave a comment