I’M Back

         I’m glad to be back, It has been over a year since i have been on here. I sure do love writing. I am going to start doing it again. I’m going to talk about what has been going on and I will write a lot about sports around the world.

I really don’t know why I stopped. I always loved it. It helps me relax. I plan to post a couple of times a week and it could be more.

Let me tell you what has happen in the last year, lets start about a year ago was the worst part of my life. I got very depressed and got very low on myself. I am very thankful for my family and friends being there for me.

I was able to pick myself back up and start being happy again. I am so glad where i am today.

 

in the world of sports since we last talked a lot has happen. Lets start with college basketball last year, Villanova beat Michigan to win the championship. The Golden State Warriors beat the Cavs and LeBron James again. James left the Cavs and signed with the Los Angeles Lakers.

The Boston Red sox beat the los Angeles Dodgers in the world series. Tom Brady and the Pats beat the Rams of los angeles in the super bowl. The Clemson Tigers beat down the Alabama crimson tide to win the College football championship. Virginia beat Texas Tech to win their first titlie.

 

I really hope everybody has a blessed Easter

GOD BLESS

 

arnie

Leave a comment