My Favorite Time Of The Year

How is everyone doing? I’m great just so glad it’s Friday and the weekend. I did not get to tell all of you yet but at work I became full time. I am so happy. I really do love my life. I have a job I really love, I have great friends and family. I am so blessed. I have to say it seems lately I have met some new friends who have become really good friends.

I have to say go Predators!!! They tied the series up this morning.  The game started at 8 and ended at 1 am. I stayed up for the whole thing. The Heat lost game 2 in overtime and will back in South Beach for game 3 Saturday night. I really love where this Heat team is. I can’t wait to see what happens.

You know I really love this time of the year! It’s starting to warm up and it’s swimming weather and fishing weather. I always get super tan in the summer. Also my favorite sport Basketball is its playoffs. I really hope for a championship this summer. I am really looking forward to the summer with great friends and family.

God bless.

Leave a comment