Opening Day

How is everyone doing on this beautiful Sunday afternoon. I have been watching some baseball and basketball and Nascar. We are grilling out tonight. I just love to be outside.

So late last night,  I was really thinking about my future.  I really need to save more money.  I can’t move out right now cause I don’t make enough.  So I hope to get more hours or I will get a weekend job. I don’t know when I will get my own place but I’m looking forward to it. I just need to save save.

Today was opening day for Major League Baseball.  I really love baseball.  Most of all the games are warm till the playoffs.  You can watch amazing baseball and eat good food. The Cardinals lost 4 to 1 in there 1st game.  Hey they have 161 games to go.

Last night Villanova beat Oklahoma by 44 . They crushed them, It was amazing to see. They will be Playing North Carolina in the Championship game Monday night.  North Carolina beat Syracuse by 17 to be in the Championship game.

God Bless

Leave a comment